Contact Us

Please Call Us at 705-429-5712  or  1-800-267-4941 for any questions. You will get a real person.

                              Sales
John        john@castlewasaga.com
Mike        mike@castlewasaga.com
Brian       brianr@castlewasaga.com 

                             Office
Kristina     kristina@castlewasaga.com
Linda         linda@castlewasaga.com
Valerie      orders@castlewasaga.com

                     Delivery and Yard 
Norbert   shipping@castlewasaga.com
Dave
Peter
Gord
Corey

                           Paint
Wanda     wanda@castlewasaga.com

 

                           Cashiers
Sherry       cash@castlewasaga.com
Betty
Lauren
Aaryn

                         Stock Control 
Wanda    wanda@castlewasaga.com
Jordan

 

                          Marketing
Sarah       
marketing@castlewasaga.com 

                   General Manager
Ben MacLean    
ben@castlewasaga.com 

                               Owner
Brian MacLean
brian@castlewasaga.com

                    Kitchen Design


                           Deck Design
John     john@castlewasaga.com

                            Estimates
info@castlewasaga.com

Contact Form

Questions For Our Team