Contact Us

Please Call Us at 705-429-5712  or  1-800-267-4941 for any questions  You will get a real person.

                              Sales
Juice        juice@castlewasaga.com
John        john@castlewasaga.com
Robbie    robbie@castlewasaga.com
Brent       brent@castlewasaga.com 

                                   Office
Kristina     kristina@castlewasaga.com
Linda         info@castlewasaga.com


                             Delivery and Yard 
Norbert
Dave
Peter
Gord
Cory

                           Paint
Wanda 

                                   Cashiers
Lisa

                                   Stock Control 
Lisa
Bernie

                          Marketing
Sarah         marketing@castlewasaga.com 

                           General Manager
Ben MacLean     ben@castlewasaga.com 

                                   Owner
Brian MacLean     brian@castlewasaga.com

                            Kitchen Design
Juice      juice@castlewasaga.com 
 

                               Deck Design
John     john@castlewasaga.com
juice     Juice@castlewasaga.com

                                Estimates
info@castlewasaga.com

Contact Form

Questions For Our Team