Contact Us

Please Call Us at 705-429-5712  or  1-800-267-4941 for any questions  You will get a real person.

                              Sales
Juice        juice@castlewasaga.com
John        john@castlewasaga.com
Rich         rich@castlewasaga.com
Mike        mike@castlewasaga.com
Brian       brianr@castlewasaga.com

                                   Office
Kristina     kristina@castlewasaga.com
Linda         linda@castlewasaga.com
Valerie       orders@castlewasaga.com

                         Delivery and Yard 
Norbert  shipping@castlewasaga.com
Peter
Gord 
Corey
Dave

                           Paint
Wanda      wanda@castlewasaga.com

                                   Cashiers
Sherry       cash@castlewasaga.com
Lauren
Aaryn

                         Stock Control 
Wanda       wanda@castlewasaga.com

                          Marketing
Sarah         marketing@castlewasaga.com 

                           General Manager
Ben             ben@castlewasaga.com

                                   Owner
Brian MacLean     brian@castlewasaga.com

                            Kitchen Design   

                               Deck Design

                                Estimates

Contact Form

Questions For Our Team